Return to panty washing

Recently Ms Lee informed me that she wanted me to resume hand washing her panties for her. In the past I had spent a considerable amount of time learning how to properly hand wash her panties and even developed an extensive 12 step panty washing process. It involves a lot of time and effort but I would never dare take short cuts when I am privileged to perform a task such as this for her. I am always desperate to please Ms Lee so I am thrilled and thankful that she has chosen to allow me to return to my status as her devoted panty washer.

I have been working very hard to clean her panties perfectly in order to impress her with my devotion and my panty washing skills. I am hopeful that she will be pleased enough to allow me to continue with this special responsibility. I consider it an honor to be allowed to wash the panties that touch her beautiful body and I am aware that I could lose this privilege if I fail to perform at a level that meets her strict standards.

Here is a photo of her panties soaking in the sink after I added Woolite fabric cleaner:

washing-panties

In a future post I will include photos from every step of my 12 step panty washing process and discuss my efforts as Ms Lee’s panty washer in more detail.

 

 

Leave a Reply

