Ms Lee relieves my frustration

Ms Lee still has not allowed me a release this year and my frustration has been getting worse by the day. I hesitate to mention my frustration to her because I don’t want to sound like I am begging for relief. I know she enjoys having me endure lengthy periods of chastity and as I mentioned in my previous blog entry I consider my chastity to be a gift that I offer to her. However this does not make my frustration any easier to bear and since Ms Lee always wants to know how I am feeling I have told her of my mounting frustration on occasion (she has also told me that she finds my reports of frustration to be entertaining).

Recently Ms Lee responded to one of my reports of desperate frustration and told me that it was a shame that I was struggling so much with my frustration. When I read those first few words in her response I thought that she might be about to grant me a rare release. My brief hope was quickly smashed as I read her next sentence asking me if I needed her to have me beat my unruly penis into submission so it would no longer distract me. I swear I could hear her chuckling as she finished by saying that she would be only too happy to do so.

I faced a new struggle as I considered my response to her question. I have punished my penis for her in the past and found it quite painful. However I am ashamed to admit that I found the pain perversely exciting. I know that Ms Lee does not pander to such pigmale perversions of mine but I also suspected that she would greatly enjoy seeing my penis punished for being so greedy. So I told her I would certainly punish my penis if that would please her and I was relieved when she then told me that she would not require me to inflict visible bruises.

I decided to video tape the punishment of my penis for the entertainment of Ms Lee and wound up creating three short videos. Here is a link to the video I created of my initial punishment:

Initial punishment of my unruly penis

My poor penis was already stinging by the time I finished my initial punishment but I was concerned there may have been too much shaking as I held my phone to take the video so I decided to create a second video:

More punishment for my unruly penis

My beaten penis was really hurting at this point as the repeated smacks of the wooden ruler were taking a serious toll. However I still wasn’t certain that I had managed to create an acceptable video so I created one more showing my unruly penis being put in it’s place:

Unruly penis being put in it’s place

After the third beating my penis was truly hurting and it turned out that I had inflicted a nasty looking bruise on the side of my penis where the ruler punished it. And it also turned out that all three videos were suitable for viewing. When I presented them to Ms Lee and told her of my bruising I expected that she might be sympathetic. I should not have been surprised when she instead just replied that she found the videos hilarious. That was not exactly the response I had been hoping for but I was very happy that she was pleased. After all, her pleasure is all that matters and I am always anxious to find a way to please her.

 

Leave a Reply

