Shaved again

I mentioned in my previous blog entry that Ms Lee’s expects me to always keep the area around my panties smooth and free of any unsightly fur. I have been working very hard to maintain a hair free appearance in this area but now Ms Lee has expanded the area where she expects this grooming to occur. In response to a recent photo of my panties that I sent to her she told me that there was some fur on my left leg that distracted from my prettiness. She then told me to correct this situation, asking me if I didn’t want to be her pretty girly boy.

I saw that there was indeed some fur on my left leg an inch or two below the edge of my panties. I was deeply disappointed with myself for offending Ms Lee with my unsightly fur again so I promptly shaved a large area on the front top portion of both legs so that no hair was visible anywhere near my panties. I sent a new photo to Ms Lee apologizing for my failure. I also assured her that I did indeed want to be her pretty girly boy even though it deeply embarrassed me to say so. I am beginning to feel like quite a sissy, wearing nothing but panties and not allowed to even touch myself without her permission. My embarrassment about being a sissy had recently been reinforced by a comment I had received concerning how I look wearing my panties:
requesting-feedback-regarding-my-panties

I was shocked when I received a response from Ms Lee informing me that I had addressed the wrong area. She had been referring to the fur that was visible on the outside of my left leg, not on the front. I had aggressively shaved the entirely wrong area for nothing! I could only hope that it amused Ms Lee that I had done so. I then shaved the outsides of both legs and sent her the attached new photo of my well shaved legs.
Shaved again

I was greatly relieved when Ms Lee informed me that she was pleased with the results of my shaving, saying that I looked much nicer. I do try very hard to look pretty for Ms Lee but I still struggle with the embarrassment I feel about being a sissy.

It just occurred to me that I forgot to mention that I had sent the initial photo I mentioned to Ms Lee as I was begging her for permission to touch myself (it had been a week since I had last touched myself). Although she did give me permission once I was properly groomed I realize that I had been much more concerned about offending her with my unsightly fur and making sure that she was pleased with my attempt to correct the situation. Obtaining permission to touch myself was an insignificant matter in comparison, as it should be.

Leave a Reply

