Unplugged

As reflected by my abscense from posting, hectic times have continued for me. Fortunately, Ms Lee has continued to grace me with her attention and expectations, which helped me to continue on.

Ms Lee seemed determined to have me learn my lesson about the sexual frustration women endure, so I remain plugged for 2 entire months. Every day I had a firm reminder of Ms Lee as the pressure against my prostate caused my penis to strain in futility against my chastity sleeve.

Twice I was surprised when Ms Lee allowed me pleasuable releases. Ms Lee can be quite kind, depending on her mood and whim, however I am still averaging less than one release per month so far this year.

At the beginning of this month Ms Lee surprised me again when she sent me this message:

Hi and happy March!  So today as soon as you read this, I’d like you to remove everything, including your chastity sleeve.  Still no touching, but nothing, not even during morning worship. Nothing. No plug, no panties, no dildo, no touching, no nothing until I tell you otherwise.

At first I thought I would enjoy the freedom from the plug, panties and chastity, but soon I realized just how deeply Ms Lee has conditioned me. Every day I felt like something deep inside was missing. I felt naked without my panties & chastity sleeve and was tormented by unfettered erections that I was not allowed to touch. I reported my experiences to her:

I actually feel empty today without my anal plug. I find myself
clenching the muscles in my rear, but there is nothing to press
against. I miss the sensation of the plug pressing against my prostate
and exciting my chastised penis.

And I truly missed using my anal dildo this morning. After 10 days in
chastity the pressure is building in my prostate. I had grown used to
using the anal dildo to ‘scratch that itch’, but now all I can do is
clench my rear and feel my penis strain in frustration.

I know I will be thinking of you frequently today. Not because of the
anal plug in my rear, but perversely because it is missing.

Ms lee then surprised me again by responding:

Lol…wow.  Happened quicker than I thought.  Ok, experiment over.  Go ahead and panty again, plug up for worship, etc, etc.

Yesterday morning I gave Ms Lee a report on my return to panties & chastity:

This morning I also enjoyed using my anal dildo. However, as always I
was tormented by the long, slow buildup to the teasing edge of sexual
pleasure. I am never able to reach the point of true, intense pleasure
like I used to enjoy when I masturbated. Instead I hover at the edge,
close enough to know what I am missing, but denied any hope of a real
release.

In my 15th day of chastity for your pleasure,
Wearing my red panties with garters

2 Responses to “Unplugged”

  1. hamburgerhelper Says:

    Not sure if the post went thru so I’m re-submitting it…sorry if it turns out to be redundant:

    Hello…I mentioned to MsLee that you seemed to be very, very attracted to her and I asked her why? She responded that I should ask you myself and to inform you that she had instructed me to do so.

    So, as instructed, may I ask why you are so devoted and attached to MsLee when you, apparently, haven’t met her in person? At least that’s what i have gathered from your blog…you have never met her. How did you fall so completely for someone whom you have never met?

    I’m not being nosy…i was instructed to ask you this. Thankyou.

  2. Property of Ms Lee Says:

    Hamburgerhelper,

    I am sorry I didn’t reply sooner, your comment had been marked as spam.

    As the history of this blog demonstrates, my relationship with Ms Lee spans multiple years. In the beginning I was a novice submissive and was in awe of Ms Lee’s dominance and personality. I had dabbled about with a few other Dominants, but they all struck me as shallow, greedy and immature. I immediately recognized that Ms Lee was unique and quite special. She was not shallow in any way. She has an awesome mind and is one of the most intelligent people I know. She is not greedy. She IS very demanding, but she also has my well being in mind. In so many ways I have learned that Ms Lee is far superior to other Dommes and I consider myself fortunate to be allowed to be one of her boys.

    For the above reasons alone I would be deeply devoted and attached to Ms Lee. However, over the years we have developed a deep, personal attachment and commitment to each other that I treasure. For difficult personal reasons I have been unable to meet Ms Lee in person, but I know that is only temporary. In the meantime I can only continue to demonstrate my devotion to her in the hopes that she will allow me to remain her faithful boy.

Leave a Reply

