Plugged, chastised & pantied

On my next trip to NYC I stayed overnight at a hotel while attending an industry conference in Times Square. After I finished my first day at the conference I returned to Macy’s to shop for another pair of panties as Ms Lee expected. She had told me to look for a pair in purple, which was quite a challenge. I am slightly color blind, so I asked two different sales ladies to confirm that I was buying the proper color panties – in my size, of course!

Later that night I called Ms Lee from my hotel room to tell her about the panties I had purchased. Of course I was wearing my new panties when I called, as well as my ever present chastity sleeve. I had been in chastity for about 10 days at this point, but Ms Lee did not seem interested in releiveing me of my frustration. Instead she asked if I had brought my butt plug with me.

Luckily I had, and I quickly inserted it at Ms Lee’s command. She then proceeded to badly tease me, telling me to push it in deeply, then pull it out and then push it back in again. She continued tormenting me in this manner for a while and I could feel my penis straining against my sleeve as the plug stimulated my prostate. When Ms Lee said good night to me she made it clear that I was to spend the night with the plug remaining in my rear.

The next morning before I left my room I received a text message from Ms Lee. She asked if I was still in my room and then told me she wanted me to keep wearing my anal plug. She then told me that she wanted me to remain plugged, chastised and pantied for the rest of the month, which was nearly three weeks away!

Leave a Reply

