Unfettered masturbation

After teasing me about being unable to release my chastity chains so I could masturbate, Ms Lee surprised me again:

go have an unfettered erection, an unfettered masturbation, and an unfettered production. Feel free to produce all week, in any way you so choose,  as often as you wish

 me: Really?
yes, really  🙂 it’s my reward to you for staying loyal
I was ecstatic upon hearing this and a few days later I sent Ms Lee this update:
I’ve also been thoroughly enjoying the freedom you granted me to play with myself as I wish for the remainder of the week. I have to admit that I have been wanking like a little school boy as often as possible. I had quite forgotten just how enjoyable it is to stroke my unfettered penis and experience unrestricted erections. I am on my knees right now thanking you for your generosity.

I also have a few other things I think I should admit to. The first is that I have discovered that it is almost a necessity for me to wear panties now in order to get fully sexually excited. In the last few days whenever I’ve tried to play with myself in the nude (like when taking a shower) I’ve found that it takes a while to really get hard and excited. I realized that I was craving the feeling of panties and as soon as I put them on I got rock hard and randy! I know that you are not fond of your boys dressing in women’s clothes, but you have instilled an incredibnly strong panty fetish in me. I have become quite adicted to wearing them and I beleive the reason is that when in chastity and not allowed to touch myself they provide me my only available sexual stimulation. When I am chastised and pantied I get aching hard ons due to the teasing inflicted by my panties, especially when walking and feeling them tug on my restrained penis.

One other admission is that every time I masturbate now I picture myself rimming and worshiping your awesome rear. The thought of rimming you to orgasm while I am chastised and denied drives me crazy! I get so excited that I have a hard time stopping myself from releasing. I also get excited when I think about you taking me with your strap-on, or having me milk myself with my anal plug. As soon as I think about anything else I start to loose my erection. Then as soon as I think about rimming you I get hard all over again. Are you training me to have an anal fixation?

And as I mentioned before, I am holding back on releasing becuase I am afraid that I will loose the sexual high that you have me on. I am so desperate and frustrated that it might take days after my release before I’m back to the point where I would enjoy playing with myself again. By then this week would be over and I would have squandered the opportunity you granted me.

Of course this means that my chastity (though unfettered) continues for now, with no pleasurable release just yet. I can’t beleive that I am stoping myself from releasing right away, but I have no idea when you might grant me an opportunity like this again. I need to savor and enjoy this freedom to touch myself as much as possible while I can. It has been nearly three months since my last pleasurable release and I know I’d better enjoy this while I can, since it might be a while before you allow me to do so again. Of course this means that my teasing and torment continues unabated. Even though I can now touch, I find myself in a position where I am still unable to truly let loose and just release at will. Your control over me is intense and deeply affects how I can react to the opportunity you granted me.

I apologize if I am rambling, but my mind and emotions are in turmoil right now. Once again you have knocked me completly off balance and I am scrambling to keep up. For instance – I have no idea if it is part of your plan, but I am beginning to realize that once you have me back in extended chastity I will be badly teased by the memory of how much I’ve enjoyed playing with myself, I had truly started to forget what I was missing and now you have reminded me.

In my 7th day of chastity for your pleasure, and now 83 days since my last pleasurable release

Leave a Reply

