Losing Count

My days in chastity continued to mount until at one point I sent this message to Ms Lee:

I was so busy yesterday that I didn’t notice my penis straining against my sleeve too often. However, right now I feel it attempting in vain to gain an erection, but of course my sleeve refuses to allow anything of the kind. I’m also surprised that I can’t say exactly how many days I have been in chastity at this point. I do know I have blown way past my previous record, but I’d have to go back to my previous emails to figure out where I am. However, you didn’t seem to be impressed by me setting a new chastity record, so perhaps I shouldn’t bother you with keeping count of the days.

Ms Lee had indeed informed me that she was not impressed by how long I had been in chastity for her. However it seems that perhaps she was at least amused by my situation since she sent the following message in reply:

Do go through your prior emails & figure out how many days.  I like the count.

I then dutifully calculated how long I had been in chastity and reported back to her:

Today is my 47th day in chastity. I can’t believe I have made it this far. But now that I am wearing my sleeve and communicating every day I can control myself better for you.

 

2 Responses to “Losing Count”

  1. hotshot bald cop Says:

    This made me chortle for an extended time.

  2. experiment Says:

    i have not looked at your blog for a long time. i am amazed that you are still able to remain under Miss Lee’s control. i can understand the attraction and desire to do so. i wish you well and hope to continue seeing your adventure. i have a lot of reading to do to catch up on it.

    best wishes
    experiment

Leave a Reply

