Another week in chastity

After being allowed to masturbate and tease myself almost to the point of release, I was frustrated beyond belief. I was hoping that Ms Lee might allow me to masturbate again, but instead a few days later I received this message from her:

You’re doing well.  Keep it up.  I leave Monday morning on an Express flight to L.A., have nearly a 3 1/2 hour layover, then fly directly to southern Utah–St. George.  Will be gone all week.  We leave Wednesday next week to drive back and want to stop somewhere to stay overnight.
Be a good boy and stay chaste for me.
Ms Lee was leaving for a week and expected me to remain chaste the entire time! I had been in chastity for her for 26 days at that point, but it was obvious my chastity would be extended for at least one more week. When she returned I believe she was pleased with my obedience, but she said nothing at all about allowing any release in the near future.

One Response to “Another week in chastity”

  1. Jayna Wiemann Says:

    I am not sure where you’re getting your information, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for great information I was looking for this info for my mission.

Leave a Reply

