Daily Worship begins again

The very next morning after I received my instructions from Ms Lee I began my daily Worship sessions again. Here is the message I sent her describing that  session:
This morning I performed a formal Worship session for you. It has been a while since I have done one and it brought back pleasant memories of previous sessions I performed for you.

As always, I began my Worship session by working my huge Worship plug into my tight rear. Yesterday was the first time I had used it in the last few weeks and it felt quite huge. I resorted to my method of rotating on the plug and gradually pushing down on it until I was able to stretch my rear enough to accept the intruder. I still feel an intense rush of pain and relief as it finally seats deep inside me.

The pressure of that huge plug inside me always excites me and causes my deprived penis to immediately harden. I had to pause a bit before I could continue my preparations by using one of my chastity chains as a cock ring due to the difficulty I had getting it on my straining penis. Then I slid on my pink & black thong as specified by my panty schedule and was ready to begin my Worship.

Next I recited my Worship phrase:
I need you Ms Lee, I love you, you make me complete

Then I backed up against my toilet bowl and began pushing the Worship plug inside myself. I thought back to all the times I had done this for you before and soon settled into a steady rhythm of grinding and pushing. All the time I could feel my penis straining against the cock ring, snug inside my panties. Thinking of you while doing this always excites me and I pushed against the bowl even harder. I desperately wanted to grab hold of myself and begin masturbating, but of course that is not allowed.

Realizing that you now expect me to do this every day for you again excited me even more and I rammed harder against the bowl. I kept this up for about 20 minutes and finally stopped, frustrated and exhausted. As I did so, I repeated my Worship phrase:
I need you Ms Lee, I love you, you make me complete.

I then cleaned myself up and put my full chastity sleeve on. I now begin a full day in chastity for your pleasure. I have no idea how long this chastity period will last, but I am not focused on that. My desire is to please you and I hope the thought of me restrained in my chastity sleeve brings a smile to your lovely face.

In chastity for you

Leave a Reply

