How i Worship my Goddess

First i want to apologize to Ms Lee and my loyal readers for not posting to this blog last week. I was very sick with the flu and wasn’t really in the mood to do anything but lie in bed and hold my aching head. I am much better now and back to my normal routine.

One of my readers recently asked how I go about Worshipping my Goddess. My Worship sessions are actually quite elaborate as Ms Lee has very high expectations of her boys. I must perform my Worship EVERY morning without fail. Only on very rare occasion, with an advance request for a valid reason, am I allowed to go for a day without completing my Worship session.

First I had to compose a sincere oath to Ms Lee, expressing my sincere desire to serve and obey her. My oath is fairly long, nearly 500 words, so I will not quote it right now. It is in the form of a prayer to my Goddess.

Before I recite my oath, I must prepare myself for Worship. First I take off all my clothes, then I must insert the butt plug that I purchased for my Worship seesions. As I mentioned in my post ‘Preparing my rear for Ms Lee’, I foolishly purchased a plug nearly two inches across in a vain attempt to impress my Goddess. She has never indicated that this impressed her in any way, but I am still expected to use this plug every day during Worship.

Next I must harness my penis with Ms Lee’s cock ring which I fashioned from a key chain. It is VERY snug and once in place prevents anything close to a full erection. While I am wearing it, my cock experiences significant pain every time it attempts to get erect. This is particularly frustrating because my Worship sessions tend to excite me quite a bit.

The last step in my preparations is to put on my pretty panties which Ms Lee had me purchase. I am not a cross dresser, and I find wearing panties to very humiliating, but strangly erotic. I think the humiliation turns me on. Recently Ms Lee has begun to require me to wear my panties every day, all day long, but that is a story for a later time.

Once I have completed my preparations, I then assume my Worship position, on my kness, head down, arms extended and my rear pressed up against the bowl of my toilet. Ms Lee did not require the toilet bowl, but did indicate that I must press my rear against something so that my anal plug is pressed deeply inside me. I found that the toilet bowl in my bathroom worked quite well for this purpose.

Once I am in position, I am then to imagine that Ms Lee is f*cking me. I begin grinding my rear against the bowl, feeling the plug plunge deeply inside.Only when I am sufficiently excited and turned on am I to begin reciting my oath to Ms Lee, out loud.

I continue in this way for 20 minutes, every morning. At no time am I allowed to touch myself or allow myself to ejaculate without Ms Lee’s express approcal. Readers of my blog will know that such approval is very rare. Many times during Worship I find that I must pause and calm down in order to avoid the possibility of an unauthorized ejaculation. Yes, I have found that I can get excited enough during Worship to cum without using my hands, if I grind and buck hard enough.

When my 20 minutes of Worship are completed, I finish my session with a heartfelt prayer of thanks to Ms Lee for being my perfect Goddess. I also have to (as instructed by her)  ‘ask Her to forgive me for being so horny, so nasty, such a worthless little pigmaile, so needy, with my ass left so hot and aching after penetration’.

My last step is to then email Ms Lee with a detailed explanation of my Worship session. Again, this is required every morning, without fail.

One Response to “How i Worship my Goddess”

  1. submale7 Says:

    Thanks for sharing

Leave a Reply

