Riding the chastity roller coaster

My Goddess has recently been putting me through a wildly varied set of experiences that has left me feeling like I am on a roller coaster ride.

As you can read in my Thanksgiving post, Ms Lee ended my record setting (40 days!) period of chastity with a marathon session of masturbating as often as I could for four days straight. I came eleven times over those four days and was left feeling completely spent.

My next chastity period was a mere three days long, at which time my Goddess allowed me to produce two days in a row (once each morning). At this point I was so drained that I didn’t think I would be able to masturbate again for weeks.

That turned out to be all too true, because Ms Lee has not allowed me to produce at all for the last 17 days. And of course I have no idea when she will allow me to do so again, which is quite maddening. I am tempted to beg her for permission, but the last time I did so she threatened to severely extend my chastity if I ever dared to ask again.

So here is a summary of the roller coaster ride I am currently on:

1) I started out on this roller coaster ride with a record setting climb of 40 days in chastity for the pleasure of Ms Lee.

2) She then teased me by allowing me to over indulge in a masturbation marathon of four days, followed shortly after by another two days of ejaculating. I would have to say that this was the peak of my roller coaster ride.

3) I am now heading down from the peak of my ride, currently 17 days into an extended chastity period. I have no idea how far down Ms Lee will take me and I am very concerned that she may choose to match or exceed the climb I took up to the peak of my ride.

The only thread of I hope I have is that Christmas is approaching. Do you think there is any chance my Goddess will allow me a Christmas morning gift?

Leave a Reply

