Modified Expectations

Before i became the Property of Ms Lee i naturally expected that i could masturbate and cum at will. As i took advantage of this freedom i gradually became a compulsive masturbator and lost all self control. i masturbated almost every day, sometimes multiple times a day, and felt no need to change my ways.

Ms Lee has firmly reset my expectations and replaced them with Hers. i will not repeat all Her Expectations and Rules right now, but the most significant Rule is that i am not to cum without Her permission. This was not one of Her original expectations for me, it was one of Her Rules that i was placed under when i formally became Her Property.

This is covered under General Rule number 9:

9. Always ask for permission to cum. No exceptions. If you feel you must cum during a worship session, you are to ask Me for permission first. If you are with your wife and feel you must cum, you are to ask her for permission first. On the occasions when you are allowed to cum, even if you are with your wife, you are to think of Me.

There are 16 other general rules that i must always abide by as well as 6 daily/weekly rules. i am also bound to Ms Lee under a formal Contract of Submission which contains additional requirements for me. In addition to all this i was provided a full set of Expectations and Worship guidelines which Ms Lee expects me to faithfully follow.

As you can see, Ms Lee keeps me on a very short leash and has extensive and strict requirements for me. To my dismay, i have discovered that failure to follow one of Ms Lee’s Rules or Expectations is dealt with very harshly. i made the severe error of failing to follow Her Rule that i must wear my panties to work once per week and i was horrified at the punishment She inflicted on me.

As i indicated earlier, my expectations have now been firmly reset by Ms Lee. If you read the other posts within my blog you will see that Ms Lee rarely grants me permission to cum. my record is a full 36 days without release!

Now my daily expectation is that i will not be ejaculating that day. Ms Lee is a very strict Goddess and i have learned that Her generosity is infrequent and will always take me completely by surprise. It does me no good to try to outguess Her and i am now trained to patiently wait for Her gifts to me and faithfully Worship her daily.

Leave a Reply

